Pittwater RSL Club
LIVE MUSIC

Relax in the beautiful Distillery Bar with live music every weekend. From jazz to acoustic rock, we have something to suit all tastes. 
Unless otherwise specified all of our live entertainment is on the house, so get yourself a drink, sit back and enjoy!

Update: We're continuing to bring you live music every Saturday and Sunday, with Sunday's shows moving into the auditorium
where there is more room for the movers and shakers! Sunday's entertainment to be added shortly.

DATE

ACT

TIME

VENUE

Saturday 25 Nov Clever Little Secretaries Trio 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 26 Nov Pittwater Country Music and Dancing 2.00pm - 6.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 2 Dec Evoke Trio 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 3 Dec Dennis Wilson 2.00pm - 5.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 9 Dec Andrew Oh Quartet 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 10 Dec Darren Johnstone 2.00pm - 5.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 16 Dec Breakfast at Tiffany's 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 17 Dec The Revival 2.00pm - 5.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 23 Dec Soul tattoo 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 24 Dec Nite Beat 2.00pm - 5.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 30 Dec Funstar Trio 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery