Pittwater RSL Club
LIVE MUSIC

Relax in the beautiful Distillery Bar with live music every weekend. From jazz to acoustic rock, we have something to suit all tastes. 
Unless otherwise specified all of our live entertainment is on the house, so get yourself a drink, sit back and enjoy!

Update: We're continuing to bring you live music every Saturday and Sunday, with Sunday's shows moving into the auditorium
where there is more room for the movers and shakers! Sunday's entertainment to be added shortly.

DATE

ACT

TIME

VENUE

Saturday 9 Sep Andrew Oh Quartet 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 10 Sep Mario Brothers Trio 2.00pm - 5.00pm Distillery
Saturday 16 Sep White Bros
8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 17 Sep Darren Johnstone 2.00pm - 5.00pm Distillery
Saturday 23 Sep  Zoltan 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 24 Sep Pittwater Country Music
2.00pm - 6.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 30 Sep Breakfast at Tiffany's Duo 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Saturday 7 Oct White Bros 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Saturday 14 Oct The Fleetwood Mac Show ($25 entry, $5 goes to McGrath Foundation) 8.00pm - 11.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 21 Oct Gary Johns & The Sydney Funk Collective Trio 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Saturday 28 Oct Rob Henry Duo 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery
Sunday 29 Oct Pittwater Country Music 2.00pm - 6.00pm Auditorium
Saturday 4 Nov Luna Jam Trio 8.00pm - 11.00pm Distillery