Pittwater RSL Club
LIVE MUSIC

Relax in the beautiful Distillery Bar with live music every weekend. From jazz to acoustic rock, we have something to suit all tastes. 
Unless otherwise specified all of our live entertainment is on the house, so get yourself a drink, sit back and enjoy!

Update: We're continuing to bring you live music every Saturday and Sunday, with Sunday's shows moving into the auditorium
where there is more room for the movers and shakers! Sunday's entertainment to be added shortly.

DATE

ACT

TIME

VENUE

Friday 23 Feb A2 6pm - 9pm Aperol Terrace
Saturday 24 Feb TBC 5pm - 8pm Aperol Terrace
Saturday 24 Feb Everyday People Duo 8pm - 11pm Distillery
Sunday 25 Feb Pittwater Country 2pm - 6pm Auditorium
Saturday 3 March Funkstar Trio 8pm - 11pm Distillery
Sunday 4 March Nite Beat 2pm - 5pm Auditorium
Saturday 10 March Jed Zarb 8pm - 11pm Distillery
Sunday 11 March Funhouse 2pm - 5pm Auditorium
Saturday 17 March Andrew Oh 8pm - 11pm Distillery
Sunday 18 March 2 Left Feet 2pm - 5pm Auditorium
Saturday 24 March Hits and Pieces Trio 8pm - 11pm Distillery
Sunday 25 March Pittwater Country 2pm - 6pm Auditorium
Saturday 31 March Soul Tattoo 8pm - 11pm Distillery