Pittwater RSL Club
LIVE MUSIC

Relax with live music every weekend. From jazz to acoustic rock, we have something to suit all tastes. 
Unless otherwise specified all of our live entertainment is on the house, so get yourself a drink, sit back and enjoy!

Update: We're continuing to bring you live music every Saturday and Sunday, with Sunday's shows moving into the auditorium
where there is more room for the movers and shakers!

DATE

ACT

TIME

VENUE

Saturday 22 September Diesel
Ticket $40
Click here to buy online
Doors open at 8.00pm
Show begins at 8.30pm
Auditorium
Sunday 23 September 2 Left Feet 2pm-5pm

Auditorium

Saturday 29 September Hits & Pieces 8pm-11pm

Distillery

Sunday 30 September Pittwater Country 2pm-5pm

Auditorium

Saturday 6 October Haitch Duo
8pm-11pm

Distillery

Sunday 7 October Ron Ashton
2pm-5pm

Auditorium

Saturday 13 October Lounge Lizards
8pm-11pm

Distillery

Sunday 14 October Darren Johnstone
2pm-5pm

Auditorium

Saturday 20 October Andrew Oh 8pm-11pm

Distillery

Sunday 21 October Nite Beat 2pm-5pm

Auditorium

Saturday 27 October

Rose Tattoo
Ticket $40
Click here to buy online

Doors open at 8.00pm
Show begins at 8.30pm

Auditorium

Sunday 28 October Pittwater Country 2pm-5pm

Auditorium