Pittwater RSL Club
LIVE MUSIC

Relax with live music every weekend. From jazz to acoustic rock, we have something to suit all tastes. 
Unless otherwise specified all of our live entertainment is on the house, so get yourself a drink, sit back and enjoy!

We now have live music every Friday in the Distillery Bar, so sit back, relax and enjoy!

DATE

ACT

TIME

VENUE

Friday 19 July Lionel Robinson 7:00pm - 10:00pm Distillery
Saturday 20 July  Haitch 8:00pm - 11:00pm Distillery 
Monday 22 July Tony Hogan 
Karen Beckett
Greg Hooper
11:00am - 12:30pm Free Seniors Show: Auditorium 
Friday 26 July Lionel Robinson 7:00pm - 10:00pm Distillery
Saturday 27 July  24U 9:30pm - 12:00am Distillery 
Friday 2 August Lionel Robinson 7:00pm - 10:00pm Distillery
Saturday 3 August 24U 8:00pm - 11:00pm  Distillery
Friday 9 August  Lionel Robinson  7:00pm - 10:00pm  Distillery 
Saturday 10 August  Mental as Anything  9:30pm - 11:30pm  Doors open to the Auditorium at 9:00pm,
Support Act 9:30pm, followed by Mental as Anything- 
Ticketed show
Friday 16 August  Lionel Robinson  7:00pm - 11:00pm  Distillery 
Friday 23 August  Lionel Robinson  7:00pm - 11:00pm  Distillery
Saturday 24 August Darren Johnstone  8:00pm - 11:00pm Distillery 
Friday 30 August  Don Hopkins  8:00pm - 11:00pm  Distillery 
Saturday 31 August 24U 8:00pm - 11:00pm Distillery 
Monday 26 August  Simon Gillespie
Greg Hooper
Tony Hogan 
11:00am - 12:30pm  Free Seniors Show: Auditorium 
Saturday 14 September 24U 8:00pm - 11:00pm  Distillery 
Saturday 21 September The Divine Miss M
Tribute Show
9:30pm - 11:30pm Doors open to the Auditorium at 9:00pm- Ticketed show
Saturday 28 September White Bros 8:00pm - 11:00pm Distillery
Monday 30 September Lisa Crouch
Tony Hogan 
Greg Hooper
11:00am - 12:30pm  Free Seniors Show: Auditorium 
Saturday 4 October  Original Sin INXS Show 9:30pm - 11:30pm Doors open to the Auditorium at 9:00pm- Ticketed show
Saturday 26 October  Play School 
"Humpty's Showtime"

10:30am  Show
12:30pm  Show

Doors open 30 minutes prior to each Show- Ticketed show
Monday 28 October  Joey Fimmano
Tony Hogan

Greg Hooper
11:00am - 12:30pm  Free Seniors Show: Auditorium